Matauphi boat dock

Contact Us

Chairperson & Secretary

Bob Drey
Tel:  09 403 8147

Treasurer & Subscriptions

Mark de Courcy

Committee Members

Cris Aronson
Ian Bunton
Doug Owens


Postal Correspondence

P O Box 154
Russell 0242

Please fill in the form below to send your enquiry. If you would like to send a membership form, you may upload PDF or Microsoft Word files (max size 20MB).